You are here

Contact


Conference Chair

Rich L’Esperance
(rlesperance@campbellgroup.com)

Program Chair

Jamie Ludwig
(jamiealudwig@gmail.com)

Workshop Chair

Theresa Burscu
(Theresa.BURCSU@oregon.gov)

Poster Chair

Ben Brady
(brady.ben@hotmail.com)

Audio/Visual Chair

Neil Revello
(neil.revello@portlandoregon.gov)

Facilities Chair

David Percy
(percyd@pdx.edu)

Treasurer

Debbie Blackmore
(debbie_blackmore@yahoo.com)

Web Site (contractor)

Joe Dully
(gis@joedully.com)

Registrar

Patty Morgan
(pmorgan@europa.com)

Conference Program 

Shivon Van Allen

Vendor Chair

Susan Ottersen
(SusanOtt@co.clackamas.or.us)

Volunteer Coordinator

Rebecca Tait 
(
taitreb@pdx.edu)

 

Items with a red dot are required:

 

Contact Us