You are here

Contact


Conference Co-Chairs

Keith Massie
(keith.oregon@gmail.com)

Doug Smith
(doug@davidsmithmapping.com)

Program Chair

Rich L’Esperance
(rlesperance@campbellgroup.com)

Poster Chair

Ben Brady
(brady.ben@hotmail.com)

Audio/Visual Chair

Neil Revello
(neil.revello@portlandoregon.gov)

Vendor Chair

Aaron Paul
(apaul@firstam.com)

Lightning Talk Co-Chair

Clinton Chiavarini
(clinton.chiavarini@oregonmetro.gov)

Dean Anderson
(Anderson.Dean@Co.Polk.or.us)

Facilities Chair

David Percy
(percyd@pdx.edu)

Workshop Chair

Zac Christenson
(zac.christensen@oregonmetro.gov)

Treasurer

Debbie Blackmore
(debbie_blackmore@yahoo.com)

Web Site (contractor)

Joe Dully
(gis@joedully.com)

Registrar

Patty Morgan
(pmorgan@europa.com)

Volunteer Coordinator 

Tim Hitchins
(hitchins@pdx.edu)

Items with a red dot are required:

 

Contact Us